Midnight Summer Announcements!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by iCaramell on Wed Aug 19, 2009 7:17 am

Midsummer Night's Dream Masquerade Ball!

Our Midsummer Night's Dream Masquerade Ball will be held Friday, August 21st, 2009 from 8:00 P.M. Eastern Time (5:00 P.M. Pacific Time) to 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time (7:00 P.M. Pacific Time)

Our Encore Midsummer Night's Dream Masquerade Ball will be held Saturday, August 22nd, 2009 from 8:00 P.M. Eastern Time (5:00 P.M. Pacific Time) to 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time (7:00 P.M. Pacific Time)

Especially for our UK players, our Midsummer Night's Dream Masquerade Ball will also be held Sunday, August 23rd, 2009, commencing at 12:00 P.M. Pacific Time, 3:00 P.M. Eastern Time, 8:00 P.M. UK Time, and will last until 2:00 P.M. Pacific Time, 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time, 10:00 P.M. UK Time.

As part of the Masquerade ball, there will be a surprise party favor!



Midsummer Night's Enchantment!
Wednesday, August 19th, 2009.

As part of our Midsummer Night's celebration, our new Midsummer Night's Enchantment will be released on Wednesday, August 19th, 2009.

avatar
iCaramell
Admin
Admin

Posts : 227
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 22
Location : Massachusetts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xU__wLpwfx0

Back to top Go down

Re: Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by iCaramell on Wed Aug 19, 2009 7:17 am

OOOHH I WANT THAT MAGIC SOOOOOOOOO BADLY
avatar
iCaramell
Admin
Admin

Posts : 227
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 22
Location : Massachusetts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xU__wLpwfx0

Back to top Go down

Re: Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by CuteGymnist on Sat Aug 22, 2009 11:59 pm

i gott itt and boughtt all the clothesss loll i love that magiic its preettyyy !!!
avatar
CuteGymnist
Admin
Admin

Posts : 77
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 23
Location : Florida

http://forumsofvfk.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by iCaramell on Mon Aug 24, 2009 6:53 pm

i got the silver dress and magic
avatar
iCaramell
Admin
Admin

Posts : 227
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 22
Location : Massachusetts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xU__wLpwfx0

Back to top Go down

Re: Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by CuteGymnist on Sat Aug 29, 2009 8:31 am

lolll vfk is so fun now !!!
avatar
CuteGymnist
Admin
Admin

Posts : 77
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 23
Location : Florida

http://forumsofvfk.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by iCaramell on Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:02 pm

i know
avatar
iCaramell
Admin
Admin

Posts : 227
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 22
Location : Massachusetts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xU__wLpwfx0

Back to top Go down

Re: Midnight Summer Announcements!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum